Barr Adeleke Adewolu

Comm. for Special Duties

Chief Adebola Adeife

Comm. for Physical Planning

Mr Wale Oshinowo

Comm. for Finance

Mrs Ronke Sokefun

Comm. for Urban and Physical Planning

Arc. Lekan Adegbite

Comm. for Works and Infrastructure

Mr Olumide Ayeni

Attorney General and Comm. for Justice

Hon. Muyiwa Oladipo

Comm. for Culture and Tourism

Mrs. Modupe Mujota

Comm. for Education, Science & Technology

Chief Dayo Adeneye

Comm. for Information and Strategy

Otunba Bimbo Ashiru

Comm. for Commerce & Industry

Dr Babatunde Ipaye

Comm. for Health

Chief Kolawole Lawal

Comm. for Forestry

Mr Afolabi Afuape

Comm. for Youth and Sports

Ms. Adenrele Adesina

Comm. for Budget and Planning

Mr Bolaji Oyeleye

Comm. for Environment

Hon. (Mrs) Abiola Kufile Okonji

Comm. for Women Affairs & Social Development

Mrs Adepeju Adebajo

Comm. for Agriculture

Asiwaju Francis Gbenga

Comm. for Community Development and Cooperation

Hon. Jide Ojuko

Comm. for LG and Chieftaincy Affairs