Mr A.O Sobande

Head of Service

Engr I.O Bisiriyu

House of Assembly

Mrs A.H Chokor

Civil Service Commission

Engr. K.A. Ademolake

Ministry of Works and Infrastructure

Mr. Kola Fagbohun

Ministry of Information and Strategy

Dr. A.E Ayinde

Hospitals Management Board

Mr. Kunle L. Osota

Ministry of Environment

Mr. H.T Adekunle

Ministry of Budget & Planning

Mr. O.J Adebamgbele

Ministry of Rural Development

Mr Olufemi E. Kusimo

Bureau of Cabinet and Special services

Dr. N.O Aigoro

Ministry of Health

Mr M.J Fabi

Ministry of Youth and Sports

Mrs. M.B Moradeun

Bureau of Service Matters

Mrs. Salimot O. Ottun

Ministry of Culture and Tourism

Mr. O.M Dosunmu

Treasury & Accountant General

Engr. A. Olayiwola

Ministry of Housing

Mrs. Olufunlayo A. Dada

Ministry of Finance

Mrs. Yetunde O. Dina

Ministry of Urban and Physical Planning

Mrs M.T Dosunmu

Bureau of Establishment and Training

Engr. J.O Onajobi

Ministry of Commerce and Industry

Engr A.O Adelana

Ministry of Forestry

Mr S.A Rasheed

Ministry of Education, Science and Technology

Mr A.A Osolase

Office of the Governor

Mr L.A Owodeyi

LG Service Commission

Mrs A.A Kokumo

Bureau of LG Pensions

Engr Ayodele Jolaoso

Ministry of Special Duties

Mr B.A Agbaje

Bureau of Pensions

Mr S.O Ipinniwa

Ministry of Agriculture

Engr A.T Bakare

Teaching Service Commission

Mrs M.A Gbadamosi

Ministry of Women Affairs

Mrs. Ajayi

Bureau of Political Affairs

Mr. O.O Odeyemi

Ministry of Community Development & Cooperative