Senator Ibikunle Amosun (CON, FCA)


Chief (Mrs) Yetunde Onanuga

Deputy Governor

Barr. Taiwo Adeoluwa

Secretary to the State Government

Mr Olumide Ayeni

Attorney General and Comm. for Justice

Mr Wale Oshinowo

Comm. for Finance

Arc. Lekan Adegbite

Comm. for Works and Infrastructure

Chief Adebola Adeife

Comm. for Physical Planning

Hon. Muyiwa Oladipo

Comm. for Culture and Tourism

Dr Babatunde Ipaye

Comm. for Health

Ms. Adenrele Adesina

Comm. for Budget and Planning

Mr Bolaji Oyeleye

Comm. for Environment

Asiwaju Francis Gbenga

Comm. for Community Development and Cooperation

Hon. Jide Ojuko

Comm. for LG and Chieftaincy Affairs

Hon. (Mrs) Abiola Kufile Okonji

Comm. for Women Affairs & Social Development